Ticketing

Ticketing Instructions

  一、How to Purchase a Ticket

1.Online (credit card only)

●Please log in to the NTCH Ticketing System and find your program.

●If you are a member of Weiwuying, please confirm your member discount for your ticket type after logging into the NTCH Ticketing System.

●Before proceeding to checkout, please confirm your personal information, name of program, date, time, ticket price, number of tickets, and seat number.

●Choose where to pick up your ticket (ticket office or convenience store) after completing the transaction:

●Ticket office:

After completing the online transaction, please go to the ticket office of the NTCH Ticketing System or the Weiwuying 3F Service Center (temporarily closed) along with your personal identification and the credit card you used to make the ticket purchase to pick up your ticket.

●Convenience store:

Enter your credit card number that you used to purchase the ticket into the 7- ELEVEN Ibon, Family Mart FamiPort, or Hi-Life Life-ET POS systems to receive your proof of purchase, and then print out your ticket at the cashier within 10 minutes to pick up your ticket. A NT$8 transaction fee will be charged by the convenience store for each purchased ticket.

※To become a member of Weiwuying, please go to New Member

2.Convenience Store (cash only)

Tickets can be purchased from the 7- ELEVEN Ibon, Family Mart FamiPort, or Hi-Life Life-ET POS systems. A NT$8 transaction fee will be charged by the convenience store for each purchased ticket.

※For more information on purchasing a ticket from a convenience store, please refer to Convenience Store

3.Ticket Office (cash and credit card accepted)

Please refer to the NTCH Ticket Office

二、Important Information

  1. One ticket per entry to the assigned seat number.
  2. Please present valid documentation for senior tickets or disabled tickets. Discount tickets without membership card or valid documentation will be charged for the full price with an additional service fee of NT$20.

  3. One ticket discount per ticket.
  4. Refunds and return tickets shall be completed 10 days before the date (excluding) of the program. Each ticket shall be charged a 10% service fee based on the face value of the ticket. Refunds and return tickets are not accepted within 10 days of the date of the program. Tickets purchased online or from a convenience store can be refunded or returned at the NTCH service locations in Taipei, Taichung, Tainan, and Kaohsiung.

    ※Please refer to the organizer for tickets purchased from them.

    ※In the event of the cancellation of a program due to inclement weather or other uncontrollable circumstances, please refer to the public announcement for ticket refunds. The service fee is nonrefundable for tickets already refunded before the program is cancelled.

    ※Please refer to NTCH Ticketing System → FAQ for the refunds and returns policy.

  5. Due to the size of the venue and number of ticket holders, please pick up your ticket one hour before the program is scheduled to start. The ticket holder shall be personally responsible for delays in picking up the ticket due to long lines in the ticket office or other circumstances. If the ticket holder is unable to pick up a ticket before the program starts, the ticket cannot be refunded or refused to pay in full on the basis of this delay.
  6. Lost, damaged, or illegible tickets will not be accepted for entry. Please keep your ticket in a secure location.
  7. NTCH Kaohsiung service location:
    Tel: (07)226-5998, Address: Room E, 15F, No. 30, Zhongzheng 2nd Rd., Lingya Dist., Kaohsiung City
  8. The organizer reserves the right to make changes to the program and the right of final interpretation.

購票指南

購票系統-兩廳院售票系統

  一、如何購票

1.網路購票(僅接受信用卡)

●請先登入兩廳院售票系統,搜尋欲購買的節目名稱。

●衛武營會員於兩廳院售票系統登入後,請於票別欄位確認您所屬之會員別折扣,保障您的會員權益。

●結帳前請確認購票人基本資料,訂購之節目名稱、日期、場次、票價、張數、座位號等資訊。

●完成交易後,選擇取票方式(售票點或超商取票):

●售票點取票:
完成網路訂票後,以信用卡訂購者,請攜帶您的「身份證」、「原購票信用卡」,至「兩廳院售票系統」售票點或衛武營國家藝術文化中心3樓服務中心取票。※提醒您,若於開演前一小時,則可直接至該節目演出之廳院售票口取票。

●超商取票:
請攜帶「原購票信用卡」至「7-ELEVEN門市 Ibon」、「全家便利商店 FamiPort」或「萊爾富便利商店 Life-ET」,輸入信用卡號,取得「取票憑證」後,於10分鐘內至櫃檯列印並領取票券。超商取票將收取手續費,每張票券 8 元。
※欲加入衛武營會員,步驟請參考 申請會員

2.超商購票(僅接受現金)
提供「7- ELEVEN門市 Ibon」、「全家便利商店 FamiPort」或「萊爾富便利商店 Life-ET」購票服務。超商取票將收取手續費,每張票券 8 元。
※詳細超商購票步驟請參考超商購票

3.售票點購票(接受信用卡與現金)

全臺兩廳院售票點請參考兩廳院購票/取票處

二、注意事項

  1. 一人一票,憑票入場,對號入座。
  2. 凡持敬老、身障票券,入場請出示相關有效證件;未持會員卡或有效證件供查驗者者,或不符優待資格者,應補足差額並加收手續費20元。

  3. 各種購票優惠僅能擇一使用。
  4. 退、換票需於演出日前1天辦理,退票每張酌收票面價10%手續費,換票每張酌收手續費20元,逾期恕不受理。網路∕超商購票,退、換票請至兩廳院臺北、臺中、臺南、高雄服務處辦理。

    ※向主辦單位購票者,請逕洽主辦單位辦理。

    ※如遇天災等不可抗力或不可歸責之因素取消節目演出時,有關受理退票之相關事宜,依公告處理。取消演出前即已退票者,手續費不再退還。

    ※詳細退、換票辦理方式請參考 兩廳院售票系統→常見問題

  5. 因本演出場地較大,且節目開演前購票取票人潮眾多,建議提前一小時領票,以免耽誤入場時間。若現場因購票流量過大導致連線緩慢或其他狀況,您將承擔延後領票之風險。若在演出後仍未領取票券,導致您的權益受損,您不能據此主張退費或拒不付費。
  6. 票券如發生遺失、破損、毀壞或無法辨識等情形,將無法入場,敬請妥善保存。
  7. 兩廳院高雄服務處聯絡方式:
    電話:(07)710-5958,地址:高雄市鳳山區三多一路 1 號
  8. 主辦單位保有節目異動與解釋權。