:::Main content

Returns & Refunds

 

According to the Consumer Protection Act, consumers are entitled to the 7-day grace period after the delivery of the goods purchased online.

To simplify and speed up the process of obtaining suitable goods, goods purchased on this website can only be returned and not replaced.

The goods shall be deemed accepted by the consumer after this grace period and shall not be returned under any circumstances.

 

 Returns 

Please send an e-mail to the online store customer service within the 7-day grace period along with your name, order number, items to return, and the reasoning. Customer service will respond within 3 business days and inform you of the items to be returned, the actual refund amount, and the return address. Upon confirmation from both parties, the shipping company will be arranged to pick up the goods within 5 business days at the appointed time, and the refund will be completed within 15 business days after receiving the return and confirming the integrity of the goods. The invoice, sales return, and credit note will be handled by the Weiwuying online store.

 

* Please note that you should not return the goods without first confirming with online store customer service. If the goods are lost or damaged, no refund will be given.

 

 Return Shipping Fee 

One-time free shipping return service is provided per purchase order. The consumer shall be responsible for the return shipping fees of other item returns from the same purchase order.

 

 Return Policy 

  1. Within the 7-day grace period after the goods is delivered.

  2. If the goods are purchased as a set, the entire set must be returned and cannot be returned as individual items.

  3. Add-on items can be returned as individual goods, but the add-on items must be returned together with the purchase goods if the principal item is returned.

  4. For orders with a specific purchase amount, the actual refund amount is calculated by deducting the original price of the remaining items, shipping fee, and discount amount from the total amount if the final price does not exceed the specific purchase amount after the goods is returned.

  5. The returned goods must be new with the complete packaging. Please return the main unit, accessories, gifts, packaging, and all accompanying documents or materials in their original state. Please return all accessories and do not damage the original box from the factory, as goods that cannot be returned to its original state may not be eligible for returns or the consumer may be charged with a service fee.

  6. Please return the goods in its original packaging, including the outer box, packaging box, merchandise, wrapping paper, catalogs, and tags etc. fully intact. If the original outer box is no longer available, please use a carboard box to contain the original packaging of the goods. Do not directly attach a paper label or write on the outer packaging of the goods for shipping. The goods is not eligible for returns if the rules above are not followed.

  7. The consumer shall be responsible for the shipping fees of missing items.
     

* Please note that the grace period is not a trial period. If the goods is opened, used, and deemed unable to be returned to its original state, the returned goods will not be accepted and will be sent back to the consumer.

 

 Refunds 

The two following refund methods are available based on the payment type:

  1. Credit Card: The refund will be completed within 15 business days after the return process is completed. Due to different credit card settlement closing dates, the chargeback amount may show up in the current or next billing cycle (please contact the issuing bank for detailed billing times).

  2. ATM: The refund will be completed within 15 business days after the return process is completed. The refund will be transferred to the bank account as provided by the consumer.

退換貨政策

 

根據消保法規定,消費者均享有商品到貨7日猶豫期之權益,為簡化及加速取得適合商品的流程,本網站不提供換貨服務,僅有「退貨服務」。若超過此期間則視同驗收完成,不得以任何理由要求退貨。

 

 退貨辦法 

請於7日猶豫期內寄信客服信箱,提供訂單姓名、訂單編號、退貨品項及原因,客服會於3個工作日內回覆並告知需退回品項、實際退款金額及退貨地址,雙方確認後,5個工作日內安排貨運公司於約定時間到府收件,於收到退件且確認商品完整性後的15個工作日內完成退款;發票處理、銷貨退回及折讓證明單將由衛武營線上商店代為處理。

※請注意,在未經客服人員確認前,請勿自行將商品退回,若商品因此遺失或損壞,恕不進行退款。

 

 退貨運費 

每筆訂單提供1次免運費退貨服務,同筆訂單若需再退貨,須由消費者自行承擔運費。

 

 退貨規則 

  1. 商品收訖次日起7日猶豫期內。
  2. 若退貨商品以組合形式購得,需退回整組商品,無法拆退。
  3. 單筆訂單中的加購品項可拆退,非加購品項需連同加購品項一併退回。
  4. 滿額優惠活動之訂單,退貨後金額若不達滿額門檻,訂單金額扣除保留品項之原價、運費及折扣金,使為實際退款金額。
  5. 退回商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝,請注意保持商品主體、配件、贈品、原廠包裝及所有附隨文件或資料的完整性,切勿缺漏任何配件或損毀原廠外盒 ,退回商品無法回復原狀者,恐將影響退貨權益或需負擔部分費用。
  6. 請以原始包裝方式寄回,包含完整無損之外箱、包裝盒、商品、包裝紙,目錄、吊牌等。若原始外箱已遺失,請另使用紙箱包覆於商品原廠包裝外,切勿直接於產品外包裝上黏貼紙張或書寫文字做寄送,若不遵守上述規則,恕不接受退貨。
  7. 退回商品若有缺件,需請消費者自費運費補件。

※請注意鑑賞期不等於試用期,若商品如經拆封、使用、以致缺乏完整性無法回復者,恕不受理退貨,品項將重新寄回給消費者。

 

 退款方式 

根據付款方式,分為以下兩種退款作業:

  1. 信用卡付款: 退貨流程完畢後15個工作日完成退款,因消費者信用卡結帳日不同,刷退金額可能會顯示在當期或下期帳單(詳細入帳時間請洽各發卡行)
  2. 虛擬帳號付款: 退貨流程完畢後15個工作日完成退款,以轉帳方式退款至消費者提供之銀行帳戶。